C. d'Excellence Sports Rousseau

3600 boulevard Grande-Allée Boisbriand Canada

Address

3600 boulevard Grande-Allée
Boisbriand, Québec
Canada, J7H 1M9

Phone number

(450) 430-7774

Box office operations hours

Box office is open:
Monday to Friday : 8am to 5pm
Saturday and Sunday : Closed **

** When Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand matches are scheduled, box office opens at 8am, even if it's on weekends.

Capacity

Sports Rousseau arena (where Armada de Blainville-Boisbriand matches are held), has 3100 seats available.

30 Events for C. d'Excellence Sports Rousseau 30 Events

  • 04 Oct 2014 Sat 16:00
  • L'Armada reçoit l'Océanic de Rimouski

    Sat 16:00
  • 19 Oct 2014 Sun 16:00
  • L'Armada reçoit les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Sun 16:00
  • 24 Oct 2014 Fri 19:00
  • L'Armada reçoit les Foreurs de Val-d'Or

    Fri 19:00
  • 25 Oct 2014 Sat 16:00
  • L'Armada reçoit les Mooseheads d'Halifax

    Sat 16:00
  • 02 Nov 2014 Sun 16:00
  • L'Armada reçoit les Voltigeurs de Drummondville

    Sun 16:00
  • 07 Nov 2014 Fri 19:30
  • L'Armada reçoit les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda

    Fri 19:30
  • 08 Nov 2014 Sat 16:00
  • L'Armada reçoit les Islanders de Charlottetown

    Sat 16:00
  • 14 Nov 2014 Fri 19:30
  • L'Armada reçoit le Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    Fri 19:30
  • 21 Nov 2014 Fri 19:00
  • L'Armada reçoit les Olympiques de Gatineau

    Fri 19:00
  • 23 Nov 2014 Sun 16:00
  • L'Armada reçoit le Titan d'Acadie-Bathurst

    Sun 16:00
  • 04 Dec 2014 Thu 19:00
  • L'Armada reçoit les Voltigeurs de Drummondville

    Thu 19:00
  • 07 Dec 2014 Sun 16:00
  • L'Armada reçoit les Cataractes de Shawinigan

    Sun 16:00
  • 28 Dec 2014 Sun 16:00
  • L'Armada reçoit le Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    Sun 16:00
  • 31 Dec 2014 Wed 13:00
  • L'Armada reçoit les Foreurs de Val-d'Or

    Wed 13:00
  • 03 Jan 2015 Sat 16:00
  • L'Armada reçoit les Remparts de Québec

    Sat 16:00
  • 04 Jan 2015 Sun 16:00
  • L'Armada reçoit les Saguenéens de Chicoutimi

    Sun 16:00
  • 16 Jan 2015 Fri 19:30
  • L'Armada reçoit les Wildcats de Moncton

    Fri 19:30
  • 17 Jan 2015 Sat 16:00
  • L'Armada reçoit les Huskies de Rouyn-Noranda

    Sat 16:00
  • 23 Jan 2015 Fri 19:30
  • L'Armada reçoit l'Océanic de Rimouski

    Fri 19:30
  • 25 Jan 2015 Sun 16:00
  • L'Armada reçoit le Phoenix de Sherbrooke

    Sun 16:00