Centre Culturel de Verdun

Centre Culturel de Verdun

5955, rue Bannantyne, Verdun H4H 1H6 Montréal Canada

28 Events for Centre Culturel de Verdun 28 Events

  • 25 Sep 2015 Fri 20:00
  • Coco Melies

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info
  • 27 Sep 2015 Sun 14:00
  • 4 saisons - viole de gambe

    Sun 14:00
  • 02 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • Mr P

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info
  • 04 Oct 2015 Sun 14:00
  • 4 saisons - viole de gambe

    Sun 14:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 11:33
    More info
  • 14 Oct 2015 Wed 19:30
  • Autoportrait sans moi

    Wed 19:30
  • 23 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • Philippe B

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info
  • 28 Oct 2015 Wed 19:30
  • Autoportrait sans moi

    Wed 19:30
  • 06 Nov 2015 Fri 20:00
  • Sapu - Renée Robitaille

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info
  • 11 Nov 2015 Wed 19:30
  • Autoportrait sans moi

    Wed 19:30
  • 13 Nov 2015 Fri 20:00
  • Emi R Roussel

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info
  • 15 Nov 2015 Sun 14:00
  • Ayrad

    Sun 14:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info
  • 20 Nov 2015 Fri 20:00
  • Antoine Corriveau

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info
  • 04 Dec 2015 Fri 20:00
  • BORI

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info
  • 09 Dec 2015 Wed 19:30
  • Autoportrait sans moi

    Wed 19:30
  • 11 Dec 2015 Fri 20:00
  • O' La traversée fantastique

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info
  • 03 Feb 2016 Wed 19:30
  • Autoportrait sans moi

    Wed 19:30
  • 05 Feb 2016 Fri 20:00
  • Huu Bac Quintet

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info
  • 12 Feb 2016 Fri 20:00
  • Tire le coyote

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info
  • 21 Feb 2016 Sun 14:00
  • Mamselle Ruiz

    Sun 14:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info
  • 04 Mar 2016 Fri 20:00
  • Jacques Kuba-Seguin - ODD LOT

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 10/08/15 10:00
    More info