L'ÉTOILE BANQUE NATIONALE

L'ÉTOILE BANQUE NATIONALE

6000 boul. de Rome Brossard Canada J4Y 0B6

Address

6000, boul. de Rome
Brossard (Québec) J4Y 0B6

Phone

(450) 676-1030

Box Office Schedule

Saturday to Wednesday from 11am to 5pm.
Thursday and Friday from 11am to 9pm.

119 Events for L'ÉTOILE BANQUE NATIONALE 119 Events

  • 01 Oct 2014 Wed 20:00
  • JÉRÉMY DEMAY

    Wed 20:00
  • 02 Oct 2014 Thu 20:00
  • LES MORISSETTE

    Thu 20:00
  • 03 Oct 2014 Fri 20:00
  • LES MORISSETTE

    Fri 20:00
  • 04 Oct 2014 Sat 20:00
  • LES MORISSETTE

    Sat 20:00
  • 17 Oct 2014 Fri 20:00
  • FRANÇOIS MASSICOTTE

    Fri 20:00
  • 18 Oct 2014 Sat 20:00
  • HOMMAGE À GEORGES HAMEL

    Sat 20:00
  • 23 Oct 2014 Thu 20:00
  • JEAN-MARC PARENT

    Thu 20:00
  • 24 Oct 2014 Fri 20:00
  • JEAN-MARC PARENT

    Fri 20:00
  • 25 Oct 2014 Sat 20:00
  • JEAN-MARC PARENT

    Sat 20:00
  • 26 Oct 2014 Sun 20:00
  • ALEXANDRE BARRETTE

    Sun 20:00
  • 29 Oct 2014 Wed 20:00
  • MOLIÈRE, EN UNE FARCE ET DEUX COMÉDIES

    Wed 20:00