La Tulipe

La Tulipe

4530 Papineau H2H 1V3 Montréal Canada

Phone

(514) 529-5000

Box Office Schedule

Wednesday and Thursday : 12 to 5pm

Friday : 12 to 5pm and 10pm to 2am (when we have a show, the box office does not close between 5pm and 10pm)

Saturday : 12 to 5pm and 9pm to 2am (when we have a show, the box office does not close between 5pm and 9pm)

As well as days of events from 3pm until 10pm.

15 Events for La Tulipe 15 Events

  • 17 Mar 2016 Thu 20:00
  • S.O.S. CARTEL

    Thu 20:00
  • 31 Mar 2016 Thu 20:00
  • LOUIS-JEAN CORMIER

    Thu 20:00
  • 01 Apr 2016 Fri 20:00
  • LOUIS-JEAN CORMIER

    Fri 20:00
  • 14 Apr 2016 Thu 20:00
  • INGRID ST-PIERRE

    Thu 20:00
  • 22 Apr 2016 Fri 19:00
  • THE RESIDENTS presents SHADOWLAND

    Fri 19:00
  • 27 Apr 2016 Wed 20:00
  • 10e combat contre la langue de bois

    Wed 20:00
  • 06 May 2016 Fri 20:00
  • SUICIDE GIRLS - BLACKHEART BURLESQUE

    Fri 20:00
  • 10 May 2016 Tue 20:00
  • THE BRIAN JONESTOWN MASSACRE

    Tue 20:00
  • 18 May 2016 Wed 20:00
  • SPECTACLE BÉNÉFICE DU RAIS

    Wed 20:00
  • 31 Dec 2016 Sat 14:00
  • ANNULÉ * SPECTACLE L'ARTISTA

    Sat 14:00
  • cancelled
    More info
  • 31 Dec 2016 Sat 17:30
  • RYAN BEATTY * ANNULÉ

    Sat 17:30
  • cancelled
    More info
  • 31 Dec 2016 Sat 18:30
  • THE ACACIA STRAIN

    Sat 18:30
  • cancelled
    More info
  • 31 Dec 2016 Sat 23:59
  • BOBAN MARKOVIC ORKESTRA**ANNULÉ

    Sat 23:59
  • cancelled
    More info