Le Balcon

Le Balcon

304, Notre-Dame Est suite 201 H2Y 1C7 Montréal Canada

49 Events for Le Balcon 49 Events

  • 30 Jul 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Tribute to the Salsa Queen Celia Cruz - Cuban Music and Salsa!

    Thu 20:00
  • 31 Jul 2015 Fri 20:30
  • MOTOWN & DISCO INFERNO

    Fri 20:30
  • 01 Aug 2015 Sat 20:30
  • MOTOWN & DISCO INFERNO

    Sat 20:30
  • 06 Aug 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Les grandes chansons d'hier - Tribute to the frenchs songs

    Thu 20:00
  • 07 Aug 2015 Fri 20:30
  • MUSICA CUBANA-Cuban music, Salsa, Cha-Cha, Merengue, Bachata and more!

    Fri 20:30
  • 08 Aug 2015 Sat 20:30
  • The greatest hits Soul, Pop & Motown- Michael Jackson, Marvin Gaye,...

    Sat 20:30
  • 13 Aug 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Tribute to the Salsa Queen Celia Cruz - Cuban Music and Salsa!

    Thu 20:00
  • 14 Aug 2015 Fri 20:30
  • BEST OF 60'S - The Beatles,Temptations, Rolling Stones...

    Fri 20:30
  • 15 Aug 2015 Sat 20:30
  • The best hits Soul, Motown and Disco with Freddie James Project !

    Sat 20:30
  • 20 Aug 2015 Thu 20:00
  • The Thursdays Motown, Soul and R&B- Tribute to the Great Immortals

    Thu 20:00
  • 21 Aug 2015 Fri 20:30
  • MUSICA CUBANA-Cuban music, Salsa, Cha-Cha, Merengue, Bachata and more

    Fri 20:30
  • 22 Aug 2015 Sat 20:30
  • GREATEST HITS MOTOWN, SOUL & DISCO

    Sat 20:30
  • 27 Aug 2015 Thu 20:00
  • FLAMENCA NIGHT !

    Thu 20:00
  • 28 Aug 2015 Fri 20:30
  • BEST OF 60'S - The Beatles,Temptations, Rolling Stones...

    Fri 20:30
  • 29 Aug 2015 Sat 20:30
  • MOTOWN & DISCO INFERNO

    Sat 20:30
  • 03 Sep 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Les grandes chansons d'hier - Tribute to the frenchs songs

    Thu 20:00
  • 04 Sep 2015 Fri 20:00
  • Edith Piaf : MA VIE EN ROSE AND BLACK

    Fri 20:00
  • 05 Sep 2015 Sat 20:30
  • MOTOWN & DISCO INFERNO

    Sat 20:30
  • 10 Sep 2015 Thu 20:00
  • The Thursdays Motown, Soul and R&B- Tribute to the Great Immortals

    Thu 20:00
  • 11 Sep 2015 Fri 20:30
  • MUSICA CUBANA-Cuban music, Salsa, Cha-Cha, Merengue, Bachata and more

    Fri 20:30