Le Balcon

Le Balcon

304, Notre-Dame Est suite 201 H2Y 1C7 Montréal Canada

46 Events for Le Balcon 46 Events

  • 03 Sep 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Les grandes chansons d'hier - Tribute to the frenchs songs

    Thu 20:00
  • 04 Sep 2015 Fri 20:30
  • Edith Piaf : MA VIE EN ROSE AND BLACK

    Fri 20:30
  • 05 Sep 2015 Sat 20:30
  • MOTOWN & DISCO INFERNO

    Sat 20:30
  • 10 Sep 2015 Thu 20:00
  • The Thursdays Motown, Soul and R&B- Tribute to the Great Immortals

    Thu 20:00
  • 11 Sep 2015 Fri 20:30
  • MUSICA CUBANA-Cuban music, Salsa, Cha-Cha, Merengue, Bachata and more

    Fri 20:30
  • 12 Sep 2015 Sat 20:30
  • MEREDITH & THE SOUL MARSHALLS - Motown, Soul, R&B et Dance

    Sat 20:30
  • 17 Sep 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Tribute to the Salsa Queen Celia Cruz - Cuban Music and Salsa !

    Thu 20:00
  • 18 Sep 2015 Fri 20:30
  • BEST OF 60'S - The Beatles,Temptations, Rolling Stones...

    Fri 20:30
  • 19 Sep 2015 Sat 20:30
  • ATOMIC GLAM - Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Jazz Cabaret, Motown and more

    Sat 20:30
  • 24 Sep 2015 Thu 20:00
  • DALIDA, INTIME

    Thu 20:00
  • 25 Sep 2015 Fri 20:30
  • SOUL REVIEW! MUSIC OF BARRY WHITE,MICHAEL JACKSON,ARETHA FRANKLIN,...

    Fri 20:30
  • 26 Sep 2015 Sat 20:30
  • The Best Soul, Motown, Disco hits of the last decades

    Sat 20:30
  • 01 Oct 2015 Thu 20:00
  • FLAMENCA NIGHT !

    Thu 20:00
  • 02 Oct 2015 Fri 20:30
  • MUSICA CUBANA-Cuban music, Salsa, Cha-Cha, Merengue, Bachata and more

    Fri 20:30
  • 03 Oct 2015 Sat 20:30
  • MOTOWN & DISCO INFERNO

    Sat 20:30
  • 08 Oct 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Tribute to the Salsa Queen Celia Cruz - Cuban Music and Salsa !

    Thu 20:00
  • 09 Oct 2015 Fri 20:30
  • BEST OF 60'S - The Beatles,Temptations, Rolling Stones...

    Fri 20:30
  • 10 Oct 2015 Sat 20:30
  • The Best Soul, Motown, Disco hits of the last decades

    Sat 20:30
  • 15 Oct 2015 Thu 20:00
  • Edith Piaf : MA VIE EN ROSE AND BLACK

    Thu 20:00
  • 16 Oct 2015 Fri 20:30
  • GLAM CABARET - A vibrant Broadway evening of ''Jazz Hot'' !

    Fri 20:30