Le Balcon

Le Balcon

463 Sainte-Catherine Ouest H3B 1B1 Montréal Canada

Balcon Cabaret Music-Hall

LOOKING FOR A MEMORABLE NIGHT OUT?
A DISTINGUISHED SOIRÉE, A SUAVE ATMOSPHERE OUT WITH FRIENDS OR WITH THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE?


A venue as unique as they come, with a character somewhere between New York cabaret and Parisian dinner-theater, Le Balcon offers an exclusive dining and entertainment experience in the heart of the Quartier des spectacles in Montreal!
First, enjoy the distinct fusion cuisine inspired by the flavors of the world that will entice the most refined pallets.
Then extend your “Balconesque’’ experience by savouring, up close and live, the wide variety of musical styles and cultures offered by world-class artists.
The intimate and festive atmosphere of Le Balcon promises to deliver memorable moments to all patrons.

41 Events for Le Balcon 41 Events

  • 21 Jul 2017 Fri 20:30
  • MOTOWN & DISCO INFERNO - TRIBUTE TO BARRY WHITE, MICHAEL JACKSON, ...

    Fri 20:30
  • 22 Jul 2017 Sat 20:30
  • An amazing Soul, Motown and Disco evening with Meredith & The Soul M

    Sat 20:30
  • 28 Jul 2017 Fri 20:30
  • MUSICA CUBANA-Cuban music, Salsa, Cha-cha-cha, Merengue, Bachata

    Fri 20:30
  • 29 Jul 2017 Sat 20:30
  • Another amazing Soul, Motown, Disco evening with Kim Richardson

    Sat 20:30
  • 03 Aug 2017 Thu 20:00
  • CLIN D'OEIL À FRANCIS CABREL

    Thu 20:00
  • 04 Aug 2017 Fri 20:30
  • Blues night at Le Balcon with Kevin Mark

    Fri 20:30
  • 05 Aug 2017 Sat 20:30
  • MOTOWN & DISCO INFERNO - TRIBUTE TO BARRY WHITE, MICHAEL JACKSON, ...

    Sat 20:30
  • 10 Aug 2017 Thu 20:00
  • FLAMENCA NIGHT !

    Thu 20:00
  • 11 Aug 2017 Fri 20:30
  • BEST OF SOUL MOTOWN & JAZZ-Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Lionel Richie..

    Fri 20:30
  • 12 Aug 2017 Sat 20:30
  • An amazing Soul, Motown and Disco evening with Meredith & The Soul M

    Sat 20:30
  • 17 Aug 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Tribute to the Salsa Queen Celia Cruz - Cuban Music and Salsa !

    Thu 20:00
  • 18 Aug 2017 Fri 20:30
  • BEST OF 60'S AT LE BALCON- The Beatles,Temptations, Rolling Stones...

    Fri 20:30
  • 19 Aug 2017 Sat 20:30
  • Another amazing Soul, Motown, Disco evening with Kim Richardson

    Sat 20:30
  • 24 Aug 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Tribute to the Great Immortals of Soul, Motown & RnB !

    Thu 20:00
  • 25 Aug 2017 Fri 20:30
  • MUSICA CUBANA-Cuban music, Salsa, Cha-cha-cha, Merengue, Bachata

    Fri 20:30
  • 26 Aug 2017 Sat 20:30
  • SOUL, MOTOWN, FUNK & GROOVE with Marie-Christine

    Sat 20:30
  • 31 Aug 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Edith Piaf : MA VIE EN ROSE AND BLACK

    Thu 20:00
  • 01 Sep 2017 Fri 20:30
  • BEST OF SOUL MOTOWN & JAZZ-Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Lionel Richie..

    Fri 20:30
  • 02 Sep 2017 Sat 20:30
  • MOTOWN & DISCO INFERNO - TRIBUTE TO BARRY WHITE, MICHAEL JACKSON, ...

    Sat 20:30
  • 07 Sep 2017 Thu 20:00
  • FLAMENCA NIGHT with Mirada Flamenco

    Thu 20:00