MC Pointe-aux-Trembles

MC Pointe-aux-Trembles

14001, rue Notre-Dame Est H1A 1T9 Montréal Canada

19 Events for MC Pointe-aux-Trembles 19 Events

  • 27 Feb 2016 Sat 20:00
  • FEN[ˆ]TRE

    Sat 20:00
  • On Sale from: Fri, 12/02/16 12:00
    More info
  • 01 Mar 2016 Tue 14:00
  • DADA

    Tue 14:00
  • cancelled
    More info
  • 11 Mar 2016 Fri 20:00
  • DARAN

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Thu, 25/02/16 12:00
    More info
  • 17 Mar 2016 Thu 14:00
  • J.S. BACH À LA MANIÈRE FRANÇAISE ET ITALIENNE

    Thu 14:00
  • On Sale from: Wed, 02/03/16 12:00
    More info
  • 24 Mar 2016 Thu 20:00
  • CORPS ET ÊTRE

    Thu 20:00
  • On Sale from: Wed, 09/03/16 12:00
    More info
  • 31 Mar 2016 Thu 19:30
  • CUVÉE 2016

    Thu 19:30
  • On Sale from: Wed, 16/03/16 12:00
    More info
  • 02 Apr 2016 Sat 20:00
  • DATA

    Sat 20:00
  • On Sale from: Fri, 18/03/16 12:00
    More info
  • 07 Apr 2016 Thu 20:00
  • MOLLY BLOOM

    Thu 20:00
  • On Sale from: Wed, 23/03/16 12:00
    More info
  • 08 Apr 2016 Fri 20:00
  • MOLLY BLOOM

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Thu, 24/03/16 12:00
    More info
  • 17 Apr 2016 Sun 14:00
  • THE RENDEZ-VOUS

    Sun 14:00
  • On Sale from: Fri, 04/03/16 12:00
    More info
  • 22 Apr 2016 Fri 20:00
  • WILLOWS - WILLOWS

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Thu, 07/04/16 12:00
    More info
  • 24 Apr 2016 Sun 14:00
  • LE JARDIN DE BABEL

    Sun 14:00
  • On Sale from: Sat, 09/04/16 10:00
    More info
  • 27 Apr 2016 Wed 20:00
  • SERGE YVAN BOURQUE - PAS BRILLANT MAIS LUMINEUX

    Wed 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 12/04/16 12:00
    More info
  • 05 May 2016 Thu 20:00
  • RENDEZ-VOUS BISTRO

    Thu 20:00
  • On Sale from: Wed, 20/04/16 12:00
    More info
  • 08 May 2016 Sun 10:30
  • LES ESCAPADES MUSICALES DU PRINTEMPS - TANGO Y AMOR POUR PIANO SOLO

    Sun 10:30
  • On Sale from: Sat, 23/04/16 10:00
    More info
  • 12 May 2016 Thu 19:30
  • L'AFFAIRE NOGARET-GODON OU QUI A ASSASINÉ LA PETITE SIMONE CARON?

    Thu 19:30
  • On Sale from: Wed, 27/04/16 12:00
    More info
  • 15 May 2016 Sun 14:00
  • CONCOURS DE MUSIQUE DU CANADA

    Sun 14:00
  • On Sale from: Sat, 30/04/16 10:00
    More info
  • 29 May 2016 Sun 14:00
  • NOS AMOURS EN SPECTACLE - 6ème édition

    Sun 14:00
  • On Sale from: Sat, 14/05/16 10:00
    More info