MC ROSEMONT P-PATRIE JEAN-EUDES

3535, boulevard Rosemont Canada

7 Events for MC ROSEMONT P-PATRIE JEAN-EUDES 7 Events

  • 16 Oct 2015 Fri 19:00
  • Ô lit!

    Fri 19:00
  • On Sale from: Fri, 02/10/15 13:00
    More info
  • 24 Oct 2015 Sat 20:00
  • Hommage à Marc Laberge et au conte du Québec

    Sat 20:00
  • On Sale from: Sat, 10/10/15 13:00
    More info
  • 07 Nov 2015 Sat 20:00
  • Qui est ce Ionesco

    Sat 20:00
  • On Sale from: Sat, 24/10/15 13:00
    More info
  • 05 Dec 2015 Sat 20:00
  • Florilège

    Sat 20:00
  • On Sale from: Sat, 21/11/15 13:00
    More info
  • 06 Dec 2015 Sun 15:00
  • Joies d'hiver, joies d'enfance avec la Chorale du Gesù

    Sun 15:00
  • On Sale from: Sun, 22/11/15 13:00
    More info
  • 11 Dec 2015 Fri 19:00
  • Ma mère est un poisson rouge

    Fri 19:00
  • On Sale from: Fri, 27/11/15 13:00
    More info
  • 12 Dec 2015 Sat 19:30
  • Noël autour du monde avec l'Ensemble Caprice

    Sat 19:30
  • On Sale from: Sat, 28/11/15 13:00
    More info