MUSEE D'ART CONTEMPORAIN

185, rue Ste-Catherine Ouest H2X 3X5 Montréal Canada

Phone

(514) 872-6226

Box Office Schedule

Tuesday and Thursday to Sunday from 11am to 6pm.
Wednesday from 11am to 9pm.
Closed on Monday, except on holiday (schedule of Tuesday applied).

130 Events for MUSEE D'ART CONTEMPORAIN 130 Events

  • 09 Nov 2017 Thu
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Thu
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Fri
  • 11 Nov 2017 Sat
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Sat
  • 12 Nov 2017 Sun
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Sun
  • 14 Nov 2017 Tue
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Tue
  • 15 Nov 2017 Wed
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Wed
  • 16 Nov 2017 Thu
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Thu
  • 17 Nov 2017 Fri
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Fri
  • 18 Nov 2017 Sat
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Sat
  • 19 Nov 2017 Sun
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Sun
  • 21 Nov 2017 Tue
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Tue
  • 22 Nov 2017 Wed
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Wed
  • 23 Nov 2017 Thu
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Thu
  • 24 Nov 2017 Fri
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Fri
  • 25 Nov 2017 Sat
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Sat
  • 26 Nov 2017 Sun
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Sun
  • 28 Nov 2017 Tue
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Tue
  • 29 Nov 2017 Wed
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Wed
  • 30 Nov 2017 Thu
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Thu
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri
  • Exhibition Leonard Cohen - A Crack in Ever

    Fri