SALLE PAULINE-JULIEN

SALLE PAULINE-JULIEN

15615, boul. Gouin Ouest H9H 5K8 Montréal Canada

Phone

(514) 626-1616

Box Office Schedule

Open Monday to Friday from 3pm to 8pm and Saturday from noon to 5pm.
Saturdays and Sundays, it is also open one hour before the event.

70 Events for SALLE PAULINE-JULIEN 70 Events

  • 15 Sep 2017 Fri 20:00
  • ENCORE UNE FOIS, SI VOUS PERMETTEZ - COMPLET

    Fri 20:00
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 20:00
  • ISABELLE BOULAY

    Sat 20:00
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 20:00
  • ANGÈLE DUBEAU ET LA PIETÀ

    Fri 20:00
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 20:00
  • MICHEL BARRETTE

    Sat 20:00
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • ADIB ALKHALIDEY

    Fri 20:00
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • BÏA ET MAMSELLE RUIZ

    Fri 20:00
  • 14 Oct 2017 Sat 20:00
  • PATRICE MICHAUD

    Sat 20:00
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • LEMIRE VERVILLE - COMPLET

    Fri 20:00
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 20:00
  • LUC DE LAROCHELLIÈRE

    Sat 20:00
  • 01 Nov 2017 Wed 20:00
  • LA FEMME QUI FUIT

    Wed 20:00
  • 03 Nov 2017 Fri 20:00
  • PIERRE LAPOINTE

    Fri 20:00
  • 04 Nov 2017 Sat 20:00
  • GUY BÉLANGER

    Sat 20:00
  • 11 Nov 2017 Sat 20:00
  • CAROL WELSMAN

    Sat 20:00
  • 12 Nov 2017 Sun 15:00
  • CHARLES RICHARD-HAMELIN ET LE QUATUOR SAGUENAY

    Sun 15:00
  • 17 Nov 2017 Fri 20:00
  • ALAIN CHOQUETTE

    Fri 20:00