THEATRE DES DEUX RIVES

THEATRE DES DEUX RIVES

30, boul. du Séminaire Nord J3B 5J4 Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Canada

77 Events for THEATRE DES DEUX RIVES 77 Events

  • 09 Sep 2017 Sat 20:00
  • JULIEN TREMBLAY

    Sat 20:00
  • 15 Sep 2017 Fri 20:00
  • QU'EST-CE QU'ON A FAIT AU BON DIEU?

    Fri 20:00
  • 16 Sep 2017 Sat 20:00
  • QU'EST-CE QU'ON A FAIT AU BON DIEU?

    Sat 20:00
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 20:00
  • SIMON LEBLANC

    Sat 20:00
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 20:00
  • DOMINIC PAQUET

    Fri 20:00
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 20:00
  • PETER MACLEOD

    Sat 20:00
  • 15 Oct 2017 Sun 14:00
  • HENRI GODON ET SON BEDON BAND

    Sun 14:00
  • 16 Oct 2017 Mon 20:00
  • Package

    Packages are a group of events bundled together to enable to buy in one single transaction.

    ABONNEMENT P'TITES SORTIES 5 SPECTACLES POUR 45$

    Mon 20:00
  • 22 Oct 2017 Sun 15:30
  • LES VIRTUOSES AVEC GREGORY CHARLES ET SES JEUNES INVITÉS

    Sun 15:30
  • 29 Oct 2017 Sun 15:30
  • ANDREW SKEELS

    Sun 15:30