THÉÂTRE DESJARDINS-JEAN-GRIMALDI

THÉÂTRE DESJARDINS-JEAN-GRIMALDI

1111, rue Lapierre, porte #4 H8N 2J4 Montréal Canada

Box Office Schedule:

Monday to Friday from 1pm to 5pm
On show nights, the box office will open two hours before the beginning of the performance.

64 Events for THÉÂTRE DESJARDINS-JEAN-GRIMALDI 64 Events

  • 23 May 2015 Sat 16:00
  • LIVE TO DANCE

    Sat 16:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 29 May 2015 Fri 20:00
  • VALÉRIE BLAIS

    Fri 20:00
  • 20 Jun 2015 Sat 13:00
  • ROCK HALL OF FAME

    Sat 13:00
  • 20 Jun 2015 Sat 20:00
  • ROCK HALL OF FAME

    Sat 20:00
  • 04 Jul 2015 Sat 20:00
  • RACHID BADOURI

    Sat 20:00
  • 05 Jul 2015 Sun 20:00
  • RACHID BADOURI

    Sun 20:00
  • 07 Aug 2015 Fri 20:00
  • LES ANNÉES BONHEUR

    Fri 20:00
  • 02 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • DANCE INTO THE LIGHT : LE MEILLEUR DE PHIL COLLINS

    Fri 20:00
  • 09 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • TU TE SOUVIENDRAS DE MOI

    Fri 20:00
  • 15 Oct 2015 Thu 20:00
  • FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE

    Thu 20:00
  • 22 Oct 2015 Thu 20:00
  • LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUDE

    Thu 20:00
  • 23 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • JÉRÔME COUTURE

    Fri 20:00