THÉÂTRE DESJARDINS-JEAN-GRIMALDI

THÉÂTRE DESJARDINS-JEAN-GRIMALDI

1111, rue Lapierre, porte #4 H8N 2J4 Montréal Canada

Box Office Schedule:

Monday to Sunday from 1pm to 5pm
On show nights, the box office will open two hours before the beginning of the performance.

86 Events for THÉÂTRE DESJARDINS-JEAN-GRIMALDI 86 Events

  • 11 Aug 2017 Fri 20:00
  • HOMMAGE À L'EXPO67

    Fri 20:00
  • 19 Aug 2017 Sat 20:00
  • PIANO MAN EXPERIENCE

    Sat 20:00
  • 25 Aug 2017 Fri 20:00
  • JÉRÉMY DEMAY

    Fri 20:00
  • 07 Sep 2017 Thu 20:00
  • LAURENT PAQUIN

    Thu 20:00
  • 08 Sep 2017 Fri 20:00
  • LAURENT PAQUIN

    Fri 20:00
  • 14 Sep 2017 Thu 20:00
  • LES MORISSETTE

    Thu 20:00
  • 21 Sep 2017 Thu 20:00
  • MEHDI BOUSAIDAN ET JULIEN LACROIX

    Thu 20:00
  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 20:00
  • SUR LA ROUTE DU TENNESSEE - Brigitte Boisjoli et David Thibault

    Fri 20:00
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 20:00
  • JOËL LEGENDRE

    Fri 20:00
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 20:00
  • JOËL LEGENDRE

    Sat 20:00
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 20:00
  • MARIANA MAZZA

    Thu 20:00
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • QU'EST-CE QU'ON A FAIT AU BON DIEU?

    Fri 20:00
  • 12 Oct 2017 Thu 20:00
  • ADIB ALKHALIDEY

    Thu 20:00
  • 22 Oct 2017 Sun 13:00
  • World famous POPOVICH Comedy PET Theater

    Sun 13:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 24/07/17 11:00
    More info
  • 22 Oct 2017 Sun 16:00
  • World famous POPOVICH Comedy PET Theater

    Sun 16:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 24/07/17 11:00
    More info
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • DIVAS EXPÉRIENCE

    Fri 20:00
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 20:00
  • FABIEN CLOUTIER

    Sat 20:00