THEATRE HECTOR-CHARLAND

THEATRE HECTOR-CHARLAND

225, boul. l'Ange-Gardien L'Assomption Canada J5W 4M6

140 Events for THEATRE HECTOR-CHARLAND 140 Events

  • 02 Oct 2014 Thu 20:00
  • LAURENT PAQUIN

    Thu 20:00
  • 03 Oct 2014 Fri 20:00
  • JURASSIC ROCK

    Fri 20:00
  • 04 Oct 2014 Sat 20:00
  • CLAUDE DUBOIS

    Sat 20:00
  • 08 Oct 2014 Wed 20:00
  • LOVE IS IN THE BIRDS

    Wed 20:00
  • 09 Oct 2014 Thu 13:30
  • LA MORSURE DE L'ANGE SUIVI DE DRENICA

    Thu 13:30
  • 09 Oct 2014 Thu 19:00
  • ÉDOUARD ET CHARLOTTE

    Thu 19:00
  • 10 Oct 2014 Fri 19:00
  • GRAINS DE SABLE

    Fri 19:00
  • 11 Oct 2014 Sat 20:00
  • FRANCE D'AMOUR

    Sat 20:00
  • 15 Oct 2014 Wed 20:00
  • SYMPHONIE DRAMATIQUE

    Wed 20:00
  • 17 Oct 2014 Fri 20:00
  • FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE

    Fri 20:00
  • 18 Oct 2014 Sat 20:00
  • FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE

    Sat 20:00
  • 19 Oct 2014 Sun 19:30
  • CHOPIN ET ANDRÉ LAPLANTE

    Sun 19:30
  • 25 Oct 2014 Sat 20:00
  • MARIO SAINT-AMAND - 22 CÂLINE DE BLUES

    Sat 20:00