théâtre l’Escaouette

170, rue Botsford E1C 4X6 Moncton Canada

20 Events for théâtre l’Escaouette 20 Events

  • 18 Oct 2017 Wed 19:30
  • L'incroyable légèreté de Luc L.

    Wed 19:30
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • L'incroyable légèreté de Luc L.

    Thu 19:30
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 19:30
  • L'incroyable légèreté de Luc L.

    Fri 19:30
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Fortune of Wolves

    Fri 19:30
  • 01 Nov 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Comme un seul Grum

    Wed 19:30
  • 16 Nov 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Having a Wonderful Time, Wish you were Her

    Thu 19:30
  • 17 Nov 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Having a Wonderful Time, Wish you were Her

    Fri 19:30
  • 18 Nov 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Having a Wonderful Time, Wish you were Her

    Sat 19:30
  • 19 Nov 2017 Sun 14:00
  • Having a Wonderful Time, Wish you were Her

    Sun 14:00
  • 28 Nov 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Irène sur mars

    Tue 19:30
  • 25 Jan 2018 Thu 19:30
  • Straight Jacket Winter

    Thu 19:30
  • 18 Feb 2018 Sun 14:00
  • Pourquoi l'Ouest

    Sun 14:00
  • 23 Mar 2018 Fri 19:30
  • Finding Wolastoq Voice

    Fri 19:30
  • 12 Apr 2018 Thu 19:30
  • Self Help

    Thu 19:30
  • On Sale from: Mon, 20/11/17 09:00
    More info
  • 13 Apr 2018 Fri 19:30
  • Self Help

    Fri 19:30
  • On Sale from: Mon, 20/11/17 09:00
    More info
  • 14 Apr 2018 Sat 19:30
  • Self Help

    Sat 19:30
  • On Sale from: Mon, 20/11/17 09:00
    More info
  • 15 Apr 2018 Sun 14:00
  • Self Help

    Sun 14:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 20/11/17 09:00
    More info
  • 01 Jun 2018 Fri 19:30
  • Mirth & Melancholy VI

    Fri 19:30
  • On Sale from: Mon, 16/04/18 09:00
    More info
  • 02 Jun 2018 Sat 19:30
  • Mirth & Melancholy VI

    Sat 19:30
  • On Sale from: Mon, 16/04/18 09:00
    More info