THEATRE LIONEL GROULX

THEATRE  LIONEL GROULX

100 rue Duquet J7E 3G6 Sainte-Therese Canada

76 Events for THEATRE LIONEL GROULX 76 Events

  • 04 Sep 2015 Fri 20:00
  • CATHY GAUTHIER

    Fri 20:00
  • 12 Sep 2015 Sat 20:00
  • ANDRÉ SAUVÉ

    Sat 20:00
  • 17 Sep 2015 Thu 20:00
  • JÉRÉMY DEMAY

    Thu 20:00
  • 18 Sep 2015 Fri 20:00
  • DANIEL LEMIRE

    Fri 20:00
  • 19 Sep 2015 Sat 20:00
  • LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUDE

    Sat 20:00
  • 20 Sep 2015 Sun 19:30
  • TU TE SOUVIENDRAS DE MOI

    Sun 19:30
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 24 Sep 2015 Thu 20:00
  • PHILIPPE LAPRISE

    Thu 20:00
  • 26 Sep 2015 Sat 20:00
  • ÉRIC LAPOINTE

    Sat 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 04 Oct 2015 Sun 15:00
  • CONCERTO DE BRUITS QUI COURENT

    Sun 15:00
  • 09 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • JUDY GARLAND, LA FIN D'UNE ÉTOILE

    Fri 20:00
  • 10 Oct 2015 Sat 20:00
  • JEAN-FRANÇOIS MERCIER

    Sat 20:00
  • 14 Oct 2015 Wed 20:00
  • COEUR DE PIRATE

    Wed 20:00
  • 18 Oct 2015 Sun 19:00
  • PHILIPPE LAPRISE ET SES INVITÉS

    Sun 19:00
  • 22 Oct 2015 Thu 20:00
  • LOUIS-JEAN CORMIER

    Thu 20:00
  • 23 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • GUILLAUME WAGNER

    Fri 20:00