THÉÂTRE DESJARDINS-JEAN-GRIMALDI

THÉÂTRE DESJARDINS-JEAN-GRIMALDI

1111, rue Lapierre, porte #4 H8N 2J4 Montréal Canada

Box Office Schedule:

Monday to Friday from 1pm to 5pm
On show nights, the box office will open two hours before the beginning of the performance.

55 Events for THÉÂTRE DESJARDINS-JEAN-GRIMALDI 55 Events

  • 07 Aug 2015 Fri 20:00
  • LES ANNÉES BONHEUR

    Fri 20:00
  • 15 Aug 2015 Sat 20:00
  • MAXIM MARTIN *COMPLET*

    Sat 20:00
  • 18 Sep 2015 Fri 21:00
  • CANADIAN SEXY MALES présentent ''La journée érotique de la femme''

    Fri 21:00
  • 02 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • DANCE INTO THE LIGHT : LE MEILLEUR DE PHIL COLLINS

    Fri 20:00
  • 09 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • TU TE SOUVIENDRAS DE MOI

    Fri 20:00
  • 15 Oct 2015 Thu 20:00
  • FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE

    Thu 20:00
  • 22 Oct 2015 Thu 20:00
  • LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUDE

    Thu 20:00
  • 23 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • JÉRÔME COUTURE

    Fri 20:00
  • 29 Oct 2015 Thu 20:00
  • SOUS LA PEAU, LA NUIT

    Thu 20:00
  • 30 Oct 2015 Fri 20:00
  • KORINE CÔTÉ

    Fri 20:00
  • 31 Oct 2015 Sat 20:00
  • LA TOURNÉE DES IDOLES

    Sat 20:00
  • 05 Nov 2015 Thu 20:00
  • PLUME LATRAVERSE

    Thu 20:00
  • 06 Nov 2015 Fri 20:00
  • FABIOLA PIAF & BREL

    Fri 20:00
  • 07 Nov 2015 Sat 20:00
  • THE AMERICAN STORY SHOW

    Sat 20:00
  • 19 Nov 2015 Thu 20:00
  • SÈXE ILLÉGAL

    Thu 20:00
  • 20 Nov 2015 Fri 20:00
  • INSTRUCTIONS POUR UN ÉVENTUEL GOUVERNEMENT SOCIALISTE (...)

    Fri 20:00