Laval

Featured

31 Events in Laval 31 Events

  • 20 May 2018 Sun 13:00
  • LA TOURNÉE HOCKEY ÉTOILES CÉLÉBRITÉS 2018-2019

    Sun 13:00
  • Sun 13:00

    COLISÉE DE LAVAL

    Laval

  • No longer on sale
    More info
  • 30 May 2018 Wed 17:00
  • Slayer Fan Club Membership

    Wed 17:00
  • Wed 17:00

    Place Bell

    Laval

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 31 May 2018 Thu 20:00
  • RUSS: I See You Tour Part 1

    Thu 20:00
  • Thu 20:00

    Place Bell

    Laval

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 31 May 2018 Thu 20:00
  • Russ Meet & Greet

    Thu 20:00
  • Thu 20:00

    Place Bell

    Laval

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 08 Jun 2018 Fri 18:00
  • Thirty Seconds To Mars

    Fri 18:00
  • Fri 18:00

    Place Bell

    Laval

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 03 Jul 2018 Tue 19:00
  • Styx / Joan Jett & The Blackhearts avec invités spéciaux Tesla

    Tue 19:00
  • Tue 19:00

    Place Bell

    Laval

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 13 Jul 2018 Fri 20:00
  • Silvestre Dangond

    Fri 20:00
  • Fri 20:00

    Place Bell

    Laval

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 26 Jul 2018 Thu 19:30
  • SOIRÉE CONFÉRENCE AVEC MARC GERVAIS: OSEZ L'ÉQUILIBRE!

    Thu 19:30
  • Thu 19:30

    Laval

  • 30 Jul 2018 Mon 20:00
  • Lindsey Stirling

    Mon 20:00
  • Mon 20:00

    Place Bell

    Laval

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 17 Aug 2018 Fri 20:00
  • ZZ Top Fan Club Upsell

    Fri 20:00
  • Fri 20:00

    Place Bell

    Laval

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 28 Sep 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Lost 80's Live

    Fri 19:00
  • Fri 19:00

    Place Bell

    Laval

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 04 Oct 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Disney sur Glace présente La Reine des neiges

    Thu 19:00
  • Thu 19:00

    Place Bell

    Laval

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 05 Oct 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Disney On Ice presents Frozen

    Fri 19:00
  • Fri 19:00

    Place Bell

    Laval

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 06 Oct 2018 Sat 11:00
  • Disney sur Glace présente La Reine des neiges

    Sat 11:00
  • Sat 11:00

    Place Bell

    Laval

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website