Alternative/Indie Rock

Featured

33 Event(s) in Alternative/Indie Rock 33 Events

  • 27 May 2018 Sun 20:00
  • Pennywise

    Sun 20:00
  • Sun 20:00

    MTELUS

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 28 May 2018 Mon 20:00
  • The Decemberists - Maintenant au Théâtre Corona/Now at Corona Theatre

    Mon 20:00
  • Mon 20:00

    MTELUS

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 14 Jun 2018 Thu 21:00
  • Galaxie

    Thu 21:00
  • Thu 21:00

    MTELUS

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 16 Jun 2018 Sat 19:30
  • Fred Fortin

    Sat 19:30
  • Sat 19:30

    L'Astral

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 28 Jun 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Wilsen

    Thu 19:00
  • Thu 19:00

    M2

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 29 Jun 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Wilsen

    Fri 19:00
  • Fri 19:00

    M2

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 07 Jul 2018 Sat 22:00
  • Finley Quaye

    Sat 22:00
  • Sat 22:00

    L'Astral

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 12 Jul 2018 Thu 20:30
  • Femi Kuti & The Positive Force

    Thu 20:30
  • Thu 20:30

    MTELUS

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 07 Aug 2018 Tue 19:00
  • The Smashing Pumpkins: Shiny And Oh So Bright Tour

    Tue 19:00
  • Tue 19:00

    Centre Bell Centre

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 07 Aug 2018 Tue 19:00
  • The Smashing Pumpkins: Shiny And Oh So Bright Tour - Sièges Platine

    Tue 19:00
  • Tue 19:00

    Centre Bell Centre

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 08 Aug 2018 Wed 19:30
  • The Noise Presents Black Label Society

    Wed 19:30
  • Wed 19:30

    MTELUS

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 20 Aug 2018 Mon 20:00
  • The Flaming Lips

    Mon 20:00
  • Mon 20:00

    MTELUS

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website

All Music

All Categories