Hip-hop/R&B

Featured

22 Event(s) in Hip-hop/R&B 22 Events

  • 04 Sep 2018 Tue 19:00
  • Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour - Sièges Platine

    Tue 19:00
  • Tue 19:00

    Centre Bell Centre

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 05 Sep 2018 Wed 19:00
  • Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour - Sièges Platine

    Wed 19:00
  • Wed 19:00

    Centre Bell Centre

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 21 Sep 2018 Fri 20:00
  • OrelSan

    Fri 20:00
  • Fri 20:00

    MTELUS

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 22 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • OrelSan

    Sat 20:00
  • Sat 20:00

    MTELUS

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 29 Sep 2018 Sat 21:00
  • Koriass

    Sat 21:00
  • Sat 21:00

    MTELUS

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 01 Oct 2018 Mon 19:30
  • 88rising: 88 Degrees & Rising Tour

    Mon 19:30
  • Mon 19:30

    MTELUS

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 05 Oct 2018 Fri 19:30
  • J. Cole: KOD Tour 2018 - Sièges Platine

    Fri 19:30
  • Fri 19:30

    Centre Bell Centre

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 07 Oct 2018 Sun 20:00
  • Denzel Curry

    Sun 20:00
  • Sun 20:00

    L'Astral

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 12 Oct 2018 Fri 20:00
  • NF : Tournee Perception.

    Fri 20:00
  • Fri 20:00

    MTELUS

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website
  • 17 Oct 2018 Wed 21:00
  • Fat Nick

    Wed 21:00
  • Wed 21:00

    L'Astral

    Montréal

  • Find tickets Linking to a partner website

All Music

All Categories