CENTRE CULTUREL DE BELOEIL

CENTRE CULTUREL DE BELOEIL

600 rue Richelieu J3G 5E8 Beloeil Canada

76 Events for CENTRE CULTUREL DE BELOEIL 76 Events

  • 07 Jun 2018 Thu 20:30
  • FRED PELLERIN -Un village en trois dés

    Thu 20:30
  • Sold out
    More info
  • 08 Jun 2018 Fri 20:30
  • FRED PELLERIN - Un village en trois dés

    Fri 20:30
  • Sold out
    More info
  • 14 Jun 2018 Thu 20:30
  • LE BIG BAND JAZZ

    Thu 20:30
  • 15 Jun 2018 Fri 20:30
  • RÉMI BOLDUC JAZZ ENSEMBLE

    Fri 20:30
  • 16 Jun 2018 Sat 20:30
  • RON DI LAURO JAZZ BAND

    Sat 20:30
  • 06 Sep 2018 Thu 20:00
  • PHILIPPE LAPRISE

    Thu 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 07 Sep 2018 Fri 20:00
  • GUILLAUME WAGNER

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 14 Sep 2018 Fri 20:00
  • KATHERINE LEVAC

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 21 Sep 2018 Fri 20:00
  • ELEVATION. The international U2 tribute show

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 23 Sep 2018 Sun 15:00
  • JOËL DENIS

    Sun 15:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 28 Sep 2018 Fri 20:00
  • DAWN TYLER WATSON

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 29 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • LUDOVICK BOURGEOIS

    Sat 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 03 Oct 2018 Wed 20:00
  • LES RENDEZ-VOUS AMOUREUX

    Wed 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 04 Oct 2018 Thu 20:00
  • KLÔ PELGAG

    Thu 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 10 Oct 2018 Wed 20:00
  • SYLVAIN MASSÉ RENCONTRE MARCEL SABOURIN - cabaret -

    Wed 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 11 Oct 2018 Thu 20:00
  • HARRY MANX

    Thu 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 12 Oct 2018 Fri 20:00
  • ÉMILE PROULX-CLOUTIER

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20:00
  • ANTARCTIQUE SOLO

    Sat 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 19 Oct 2018 Fri 20:00
  • BRIGITTE BOISJOLI

    Fri 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info
  • 20 Oct 2018 Sat 20:00
  • SULTANS OF STRING

    Sat 20:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 26/06/18 12:00
    More info