Le Balcon

Le Balcon

463 Sainte-Catherine Ouest H3B 1B1 Montréal Canada

Balcon Cabaret Music-Hall

LOOKING FOR A MEMORABLE NIGHT OUT?
A DISTINGUISHED SOIRÉE, A SUAVE ATMOSPHERE OUT WITH FRIENDS OR WITH THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE?


A venue as unique as they come, with a character somewhere between New York cabaret and Parisian dinner-theater, Le Balcon offers an exclusive dining and entertainment experience in the heart of the Quartier des spectacles in Montreal!
First, enjoy the distinct fusion cuisine inspired by the flavors of the world that will entice the most refined pallets.
Then extend your “Balconesque’’ experience by savouring, up close and live, the wide variety of musical styles and cultures offered by world-class artists.
The intimate and festive atmosphere of Le Balcon promises to deliver memorable moments to all patrons.

30 Events for Le Balcon 30 Events

  • 19 Feb 2018 Mon 20:00
  • FREEDOM SINGER - FREEDOM SINGER Album Release Tour

    Mon 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 22 Feb 2018 Thu 20:00
  • MISUNDERSTOOD: A NINA SIMONE CELEBRATION with Nadia Theobal

    Thu 20:00
  • 23 Feb 2018 Fri 20:30
  • LAS REINAS DEL RITMO with Katy, Miranda & The Cuban Martinez Band

    Fri 20:30
  • 24 Feb 2018 Sat 10:00
  • THE GOSPEL BRUNCH with Imani Gospel Singers

    Sat 10:00
  • 24 Feb 2018 Sat 12:30
  • THE GOSPEL BRUNCH with Imani Gospel Singers

    Sat 12:30
  • 24 Feb 2018 Sat 20:30
  • Amazing Soul, Motown, Disco and R&B with Meredith & The Soul Marshalls

    Sat 20:30
  • 28 Feb 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Édith Piaf : ma vie en rose and black with Claire Garand

    Wed 20:00
  • 01 Mar 2018 Thu 20:00
  • Salsa Legends: Hector Lavoe, El Cantante de los Cantantes

    Thu 20:00
  • 02 Mar 2018 Fri 20:30
  • BEST OF SOUL, MOTOWN & JAZZ with Coco Thompson and Snooksta

    Fri 20:30
  • 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10:00
  • THE GOSPEL BRUNCH with Imani Gospel Singers

    Sat 10:00
  • 03 Mar 2018 Sat 12:30
  • THE GOSPEL BRUNCH with Imani Gospel Singers

    Sat 12:30
  • 03 Mar 2018 Sat 20:30
  • MOTOWN & DISCO INFERNO with The Velvets

    Sat 20:30
  • 09 Mar 2018 Fri 20:30
  • MUSICA CUBANA with The Cuban Martinez Band

    Fri 20:30
  • 10 Mar 2018 Sat 20:30
  • An Amazing Soul, Motown, Disco evening with Kim Richardson

    Sat 20:30
  • 15 Mar 2018 Thu 20:00
  • FLAMENCA NIGHT with Mirada Flamenco

    Thu 20:00
  • 16 Mar 2018 Fri 20:30
  • MOTOWN & DISCO INFERNO with The Velvets

    Fri 20:30
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 17 Mar 2018 Sat 20:30
  • WOMEN OF SOUL with Sylvie Desgroseilliers

    Sat 20:30
  • 22 Mar 2018 Thu 20:00
  • THE MOTOWN, SOUL & R&B THURSDAYS with Snooksta

    Thu 20:00
  • 23 Mar 2018 Fri 20:30
  • THE BEST OF THE 60'S with The Heads

    Fri 20:30
  • 24 Mar 2018 Sat 20:30
  • AN AMAZING SOUL, MOTOWN & DISCO EVENING

    Sat 20:30