Le Balcon

Le Balcon

463 Sainte-Catherine Ouest H3B 1B1 Montréal Canada

Balcon Cabaret Music-Hall

LOOKING FOR A MEMORABLE NIGHT OUT?
A DISTINGUISHED SOIRÉE, A SUAVE ATMOSPHERE OUT WITH FRIENDS OR WITH THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE?


A venue as unique as they come, with a character somewhere between New York cabaret and Parisian dinner-theater, Le Balcon offers an exclusive dining and entertainment experience in the heart of the Quartier des spectacles in Montreal!
First, enjoy the distinct fusion cuisine inspired by the flavors of the world that will entice the most refined pallets.
Then extend your “Balconesque’’ experience by savouring, up close and live, the wide variety of musical styles and cultures offered by world-class artists.
The intimate and festive atmosphere of Le Balcon promises to deliver memorable moments to all patrons.

27 Events for Le Balcon 27 Events

  • 25 May 2018 Fri 20:30
  • MOTOWN & DISCO INFERNO with The Velvets

    Fri 20:30
  • 02 Jun 2018 Sat 20:30
  • BEST OF SOUL, MOTOWN & JAZZ with Coco Thompson and Snooksta

    Sat 20:30
  • 07 Jun 2018 Thu 20:00
  • FLAMENCA NIGHT with Mirada Flamenco

    Thu 20:00
  • 08 Jun 2018 Fri 20:30
  • MISUNDERSTOOD: A NINA SIMONE CELEBRATION with Nadia Theobal

    Fri 20:30
  • 09 Jun 2018 Sat 20:30
  • SOUL, MOTOWN, FUNK & GROOVE with Marie-Christine

    Sat 20:30
  • 14 Jun 2018 Thu 20:00
  • Salsa Legends: Hector Lavoe, El Cantante de los Cantantes

    Thu 20:00
  • 15 Jun 2018 Fri 20:30
  • UNFORGETTABLE: TRIBUTE TO THE GREAT CROONERS

    Fri 20:30
  • 16 Jun 2018 Sat 20:30
  • BEST OF SOUL, MOTOWN & JAZZ with Coco Thompson and Snooksta

    Sat 20:30
  • 28 Jun 2018 Thu 20:00
  • SAX AND THE CITY - Music of Barry White, Al Jarreau and more

    Thu 20:00
  • 29 Jun 2018 Fri 20:30
  • TRIBUTE TO THE BUENA VISTA SOCIAL CLUB with The Cuban Martinez show

    Fri 20:30
  • 30 Jun 2018 Sat 20:30
  • THE BEST SOUL, MOTOWN, DISCO & POP HITS FROM THE LAST DECADES

    Sat 20:30
  • 05 Jul 2018 Thu 20:00
  • FLAMENCA NIGHT with Mirada Flamenco

    Thu 20:00
  • 06 Jul 2018 Fri 20:30
  • MISUNDERSTOOD: A NINA SIMONE CELEBRATION with Nadia Theobal

    Fri 20:30
  • 07 Jul 2018 Sat 10:00
  • THE GOSPEL BRUNCH with Imani Gospel Singers

    Sat 10:00
  • 07 Jul 2018 Sat 12:30
  • THE GOSPEL BRUNCH with Imani Gospel Singers

    Sat 12:30
  • 07 Jul 2018 Sat 20:30
  • BEST OF SOUL, MOTOWN & JAZZ with Coco Thompson and Snooksta

    Sat 20:30
  • 12 Jul 2018 Thu 20:00
  • ÉDITH PIAF: MA VIE EN ROSE AND BLACK with Claire Garand

    Thu 20:00
  • 14 Jul 2018 Sat 20:30
  • THE BEST SOUL, MOTOWN, DISCO & POP HITS FROM THE LAST DECADES

    Sat 20:30
  • 19 Jul 2018 Thu 20:00
  • TRIBUTE TO CELIA CRUZ AND TO THE GREATEST SALSA STARS with Lengaïa

    Thu 20:00
  • 20 Jul 2018 Fri 20:30
  • MUSICA CUBANA with The Cuban Martinez show

    Fri 20:30