L'Olympia

L'Olympia

1004 Ste-Catherine Est H2L 2G2 Montréal Canada

Phone

514-845-3524 ext: 1

Box Office Schedule

Monday to Friday: Noon to 6pm
Saturday : Noon to 5pm
Sunday : closed

*On evenings with show, the box office is opened until 9pm.

45 Events for L'Olympia 45 Events

  • 31 Aug 2018 Fri 21:00
  • MAVADO - JAHMIEL - ALKALINE - Fresh Fest

    Fri 21:00
  • 01 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • FALLY IPUPA - Tokooos World Tour

    Sat 20:00
  • 02 Sep 2018 Sun 21:00
  • VITALIC [LIVE]

    Sun 21:00
  • 07 Sep 2018 Fri 21:00
  • RUPAUL'S DRAG RACE: WERQ THE WORLD

    Fri 21:00
  • Sold out
    More info
  • 08 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • TOMMY EMMANUEL

    Sat 20:00
  • 11 Sep 2018 Tue 20:00
  • EXTRÉMISS - Animé par Anas Hassouna

    Tue 20:00
  • 13 Sep 2018 Thu 20:30
  • AFRICAN URBAN BEATS

    Thu 20:30
  • 15 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • ROMAN FRAYSSINET - Alors

    Sat 20:00
  • 16 Sep 2018 Sun 20:00
  • AN EVENING WITH STEVEN PINKER AND MICHAEL SHERMER

    Sun 20:00
  • 19 Sep 2018 Wed 19:00
  • CHRIS TOMLIN - Good Good Father Tour with Special Guest Pat Barrett

    Wed 19:00
  • 21 Sep 2018 Fri 19:30
  • COHEED AND CAMBRIA - Unheavenly Tour

    Fri 19:30
  • 22 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO

    Sat 20:00
  • 23 Sep 2018 Sun 19:00
  • ABLA FAHITA - Abla Fahita in Transit

    Sun 19:00
  • 04 Oct 2018 Thu 20:00
  • GREGORY CHARLES - VINTAGE 69

    Thu 20:00
  • 05 Oct 2018 Fri 20:00
  • GREGORY CHARLES - VINTAGE 69

    Fri 20:00
  • 06 Oct 2018 Sat 20:00
  • GREGORY CHARLES - VINTAGE 69

    Sat 20:00
  • 08 Oct 2018 Mon 20:00
  • ICI METTAYA LE SHOW

    Mon 20:00
  • 13 Oct 2018 Sat 21:00
  • DISCOFEST SHOW

    Sat 21:00