SALLE PAULINE-JULIEN

SALLE PAULINE-JULIEN

15615, boul. Gouin Ouest H9H 5K8 Montréal Canada

Phone

(514) 626-1616

Box Office Schedule

Open Monday to Friday from 3pm to 8pm and Saturday from noon to 5pm.
Saturdays and Sundays, it is also open one hour before the event.

32 Events for SALLE PAULINE-JULIEN 32 Events

  • 22 Feb 2018 Thu 20:00
  • DES MOTS SUR MESURE VII

    Thu 20:00
  • 28 Feb 2018 Wed 20:00
  • FRED PELLERIN - COMPLET

    Wed 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 01 Mar 2018 Thu 20:00
  • FRED PELLERIN - COMPLET

    Thu 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 03 Mar 2018 Sat 20:00
  • TIRE LE COYOTE

    Sat 20:00
  • 04 Mar 2018 Sun 15:00
  • ANDREA LINDSAY

    Sun 15:00
  • 17 Mar 2018 Sat 20:00
  • PIERRE HÉBERT

    Sat 20:00
  • 23 Mar 2018 Fri 20:00
  • PAUL DESLAURIERS BAND

    Fri 20:00
  • 08 Apr 2018 Sun 15:00
  • STÉPHANE TÉTREAULT ET MARIE-ÈVE SCARFONE

    Sun 15:00
  • 13 Apr 2018 Fri 20:00
  • CORPS AMOUR ANARCHIE / LÉO FERRÉ

    Fri 20:00
  • 14 Apr 2018 Sat 20:00
  • CHARLES-ANTOIRE GOSSELIN

    Sat 20:00
  • 15 Apr 2018 Sun 15:00
  • JEAN-MICHEL BLAIS

    Sun 15:00
  • 18 Apr 2018 Wed 20:00
  • L'ORANGERAIE - COMPLET

    Wed 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 20 Apr 2018 Fri 20:00
  • DANIEL LAVOIE

    Fri 20:00
  • 22 Apr 2018 Sun 15:00
  • DANSE 2 - BJM

    Sun 15:00
  • 27 Apr 2018 Fri 20:00
  • TRIO FRÉDÉRIC ALARIE

    Fri 20:00