SALLE PAULINE-JULIEN

SALLE PAULINE-JULIEN

15615, boul. Gouin Ouest H9H 5K8 Montréal Canada

Phone

(514) 626-1616

Box Office Schedule

Monday from 3 pm to 8 pm
Tuesday from 1 pm to 6 pm
Wednesday from 1 pm to 6 pm

Saturdays and Sundays, it is also open one hour before the event. Closed on holidays.

73 Events for SALLE PAULINE-JULIEN 73 Events

  • 20 Sep 2018 Thu 20:00
  • KATHERINE LEVAC - Supplémentaire

    Thu 20:00
  • 21 Sep 2018 Fri 20:00
  • KATHERINE LEVAC - Supplémentaire

    Fri 20:00
  • 22 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • KATHERINE LEVAC - Supplémentaire

    Sat 20:00
  • 28 Sep 2018 Fri 20:00
  • HUU BAC QUINTET

    Fri 20:00
  • 29 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • ÉMILE PROULX-CLOUTIER

    Sat 20:00
  • 12 Oct 2018 Fri 20:00
  • ÉMILE BILODEAU - SUPPLÉMENTAIRE

    Fri 20:00
  • 19 Oct 2018 Fri 20:00
  • JE CHERCHE UNE MAISON QUI VOUS RESSEMBLE

    Fri 20:00
  • 20 Oct 2018 Sat 20:00
  • CLAUDE DUBOIS

    Sat 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 23 Oct 2018 Tue 20:00
  • BASHIR LAZHAR

    Tue 20:00
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 27 Oct 2018 Sat 20:00
  • FRANÇOIS MASSICOTTE

    Sat 20:00
  • 30 Oct 2018 Tue 20:00
  • ALAIN LEFÈVRE

    Tue 20:00
  • 02 Nov 2018 Fri 20:00
  • LAURENT PAQUIN - COMPLET

    Fri 20:00
  • 03 Nov 2018 Sat 20:00
  • FRIDA KAHLO - CORRESPONDANCE

    Sat 20:00
  • 09 Nov 2018 Fri 20:00
  • LA ROSE DE JÉRICHO

    Fri 20:00
  • 10 Nov 2018 Sat 20:00
  • ENTRE VOUS ET NOUS - COMPLET

    Sat 20:00
  • 13 Nov 2018 Tue 20:00
  • LA CONVIVIALITÉ

    Tue 20:00
  • 16 Nov 2018 Fri 20:00
  • MARIE DENISE PELLETIER

    Fri 20:00
  • 17 Nov 2018 Sat 20:00
  • JORDAN OFFICER

    Sat 20:00