SALLE PIERRE MERCURE

SALLE PIERRE MERCURE

300, Maisonneuve Est H2X 3X6 Montréal Canada

17 Events for SALLE PIERRE MERCURE 17 Events

  • 15 Sep 2018 Sat 19:00
  • EAST2WEST: The 5th Show

    Sat 19:00
  • On Sale from: Mon, 20/08/18 12:00
    More info
  • 23 Sep 2018 Sun 19:00
  • LAUREANO MARQUEZ

    Sun 19:00
  • 27 Sep 2018 Thu 20:00
  • Société Pro Musica: CONCERT 70e ANNIVERSAIRE

    Thu 20:00
  • cancelled
    More info
  • 30 Sep 2018 Sun 15:00
  • SMCQ : Musique(s) du feu

    Sun 15:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 28/08/18 12:00
    More info
  • 25 Nov 2018 Sun 14:30
  • Société Pro Musica: JAY CAMPBELL

    Sun 14:30
  • 27 Dec 2018 Thu 20:00
  • LAURENT PAQUIN : Déplaire

    Thu 20:00
  • 28 Dec 2018 Fri 20:00
  • LAURENT PAQUIN : Déplaire

    Fri 20:00
  • 29 Dec 2018 Sat 20:00
  • LAURENT PAQUIN : Déplaire

    Sat 20:00
  • 30 Dec 2018 Sun 20:00
  • LAURENT PAQUIN : Déplaire

    Sun 20:00
  • 21 Feb 2019 Thu 20:00
  • Société Pro Musica: NEVERMIND

    Thu 20:00
  • 31 Mar 2019 Sun 14:30
  • Société Pro Musica: PATRICIA KOPATCHINSKAJA

    Sun 14:30